zombie sick in pink

Yes, I'm back here again. Sorry for the very long time since last time, but I have a new blog layout now, thanks to my dear friend LindaK <3 She helped me a lot and I'm so happy with it. Those of you that can't stand the color: poor you! I like it and it's staying, until I find something else ^^ Pink is the color of happiness ^^
So what have happen since last time? Way to much for telling you everything, but some big things: my friends have made my start to vampire lajv (live action role play) which is very scary, I have a list of 19 dolls (with characters) that I want to own, my birthday is coming up and I'm waiting for a package from Netherlands to arrive, I have started to read again which is something I haven't done for ages.

And right now I'm sick. I think I have a cold. My nose is running, my head feels like a balloon filled with jelly and it feels like a have a cucumber stuck down my throat. But I will be better. I hope so. I really want to meet all my friends again. The miss me. That is so cute <3

And it looks like I will be the head operator of a forum that I'm a help operator in. I did not see that coming, but when I got the question I was very flattered that the HO asked me. Of course I said yes ^^ This will be really interesting.

Thank you for visiting. I will be writing soon again I promise ^^

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0