Miraculous well

I don't really understand how I got so much better during the night, but I did. I feel so much better right now, I woke up long before I have done the last days and I was totally well-rested and high spirited. That is some contrast to yesterday when I felt like crap. I like this state much better.

So I jumped in the shower and then put a really delicious strawberry face mask on. It looked like melted strawberry ice cream and smelled liked it too. I can't wait to next week when I will test my chocolate face mask ^^ Facials are a simple and cheap way to spoil yourself. I really enjoy it. And while I'm sitting with the mask I have a wet-pack in my hair. You have to do some spoiling every once in a while. For me that is once a week.

Sometimes I really really want to have more drawing skills than I have. Right now I want to be able to draw a head picture for this page and my deviant journal. I know what I want: a cat. A character cat I have made up. She is so lovely, but I'm afraid that I'm not qualified to make her look good. I guess I have to try to draw her, but I seriously doubt that I can manage to do her justice.

And it's really cute how my friends are worried about me when I'm sick and not in chat mood ^^ I love you sweet hearts <3

Now I have to go and wash the face mask of.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Missne

Squee! Ansiktsmasker!

Det är roligt med sådana som stelnar lite i ansiktet och som man får skala bort. Det kan bli riktigt roliga monstersminkningar om man drar upp lite intressanta hål i masken och lämnar den på i ansiktet. Zoooombiee ;)

2008-04-09 @ 22:21:48
URL: http://missne.livejournal.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0