First Doll Entry

My first entry only dedicated to Dolls.

My interest for Asian Ball Jointed Dolls (BJD) started... I don't even know when, maybe a year ago. I just know that dreaming El from Luts was the first one I saw and I though he was wonderful. Then I didn't know what they was. But later on I found out they were dolls, and I found doll forums and more pages and before I knew it, I had a special msn group for BJD people.

I'm deep into this hobby right now, as deep you can get without owning one. Cause I don't have one. They are disgustingly expensive so I have to look at pictures and drool. And planing. Cause I do plan for my future dolls. And right know I have a little list of dolls that someday will be in my Dolly family.

The List:
~ Cp Chiwoo
~ Lati L
~ Dolkot Dai
~ Dolkot Yui
~ Dolkot Bera
~ Dolkot Lucifer
~ Dollzone Yuu
~ Dollzone Hid
~ Dod Luke
~ Model Kyle Reese
~ Model Leah Cox
~ Tensia Hound
~ Cp girl Ani
~ Cp boy Ani
~ mnf Shushu
~ mnf Soo
~ Volks Suigintou
~ Volks Cute Renee
~ Doma Doll Okja
~ Doma Doll Uni Jado
~ Migidoll Ryu
~ Taeyang Hash
~ Taeyang Horison
~ Taeyang Lead
~ Pullip Uncanricky
~ Pullip Papin
~ Pullip Nero

I know that I have a lots of dolls that I want to have, and these are "dream dolls" and I will not see my family as whole without any of them. That is a lot of money. And years and years in the future. But I still dream and plan and drool.

Each and every one of the dolls in the list have a name, life story and a character sheet made up by me. I have way to much time on my hands. But my vary lively fantasy seem to like putting together characters and entangle them into a big beautiful doll saga. And that is my working name on this project: DollSaga. But don't hope for something big (like actually getting a doll) to happen in the nearest future. I just planing right now.

However, I'm very curious what my friend from Netherlands will send me. She is gonna send my present soon. Will it a little pullip or not? In a couple of weeks I will know the answer. I know what I hope it is ;)

Here are the main part of the dolls I want in pictures (yes I made this picture collage, it took some time too), they represent the 20 first dolls on my list. Look at the picture left to right , starting at the first row and read the list from the top to the bottom. The name of the doll will match the picture (yes I spend some time on doing this too).

image9


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0