Butterfly Effect

Tonights movie on the Tv: Butterfly Effect with Aston Kutcher. I have had this movie on the computer for over a year now I think, never watched it, until tonight on the TV. That was a great movie. I loved Aston in it, I think that was his best role I ever seen him in. The movie reminds me of Sliding Doors, also a movie about "what if"s... Do you have something that you would like to go back and change? I sure know I have. A llot of them. But then you never know what the future would be like. And would you really want to know the forgotten past, the new past and the future? The Butterfly Effect was a deep movie I think, with many questions. And I know that there is two more endings done. Maybe I watch them some day.

Like I said I have had this movie for a long time without watching it. It's the same thing with movies as anime. I find titles I want to see, I get them and I store them. But I never watch them. And that is irritating me tremendously. I love watching movies and anime, so not doing it leaves a big gap inside me. I still love anime and everything about it, but I just don't watch it. My depression sure killed my love for the hobbies I had. Like anime and lajv. The two things I really loved a year ago. I still love everything about it, I just don't actually practice it. But I'm working on it.

Another thing I have been working on today is a forum info to the forum that I will be taking over soon. First I made one that I really liked, but then the present head moderator told me that I could only use a limited number of signs, so I had to shorten the text down. And I really hate to shorten a text that I'm happy with. But I guess that it's still good.

And I have been offered to buy 26 TERRY PRATCHETT BOOK IN ENGLISH FOR A LAUGHINGLY GOOD PRICE!!!! Very nice and all, but when I can't buy them right now that is just plain evil. I want those books! I guess I have to reject the offer, and continue to collect the missing book my old way. One by one. Just a couple books in every year... Yeah, that sound so much fun. I don't want to know stuff like that when I can't have it. It's just too cruel.

A funny thing just happen when I went to the kitchen to get something to eat. I looked at the watch and it was showing 03:30. My first thought was" It's really quiet in the hall for that time" then it hit me that it's 03:30 in the morning... I guess this whole turning the clock up side down really is getting to me now. I'm getting used to it in a weird kind of way.

And to end with something connected to what we started with, what would happen if I stopped being so damn nice? Really, sometimes I think that I'm to nice for my own well being. I have a bad habit of giving people compliments, and telling my heart on things. That seems to scare people. Or they just think that I'm kidding and making fun of them. Maybe I should stop doing things like that. I can be cold and bitching. If people have a hard time dealing with me, maybe that is was have to happen. But what effect would a that decision have on the future? *dam dam dam* Epic cliff hanger ending...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0