Weather: reason of hate

If it is one thing I can whine forever about it is the weather! I totally hate the wather 70% of the time. It to hot or to cold, or to wet or to windy. Right now it is dark out side, it rains and the wather really sucks. My jacket is soaked and my shoes are wet and I'm cold. If I didn't had the sweet substitute cats that I'm 
babysitting this weekend I would probably be... I wouldn't be wet beacouse I wouldn't have been going outside in 
this hell wather, but the cats are so sweet and cute.

And I'm gonna meet a new friendship too. Sent some time with her yesterday, and she likes anime, role playing, live acting role play and dolls! Finally someone that I can meet and talk dolls with! My God I have missed that... And having someone that don't lokk bored with my anime talkt either... She seems like a nice person ^^ Someone who likes dolls and anime... How can a person like that not be nice? XD

Right now I want my thick warm yarn socks, a chicken sallad plate with newbaked bread and chocolate... I think I'm gonna stop by the shop later... Mmm... Chocolate...

I feel a little better now when I have whine about the weather. 
Now I will go back to petting the cats and have cold feet.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0