The good thing

Here we go again I guess. DoD came out with their new dolls today and I'm so in love with the body! OMG!! Seriously: can dolls be this freakingly awesome? Holy mother of mine... I'm so week for the Luke v1 right now...
image8
Such a pretty face. But on the same time, I really love their bodies. I just want to know hos tall they are, and then I have heard that DoD dolls don't pose that good and I don't like that at all. If I'm gonna have a tall doll it have to be a God at posing. I would make him my personally model and photograph him all the time in all kind of outfits, so a good poser is a must.

I have found my model doll in Kyle Reese He is so wonderful, I love his face so much and his body...
image7
Well, look at it! How can you not just melt down at sight? I will so have him one day. He is a dream doll of mine right now. Some day... But first my sweet sweet DZ Hid. And then we have to see what he future holds.

Life still sucks, but I guess that's not anything unusual for me. It's 4 AM right now and I can't sleep. The whole every second night starting to be more and more consistent right now. Can't say I like it that much. I want to sleep every night dammit! But I guess just wait and hope it will get better. Sooner rather then later.

And to night on the TV they were showing all three Bruce Lee movies: Way of the dragon, Big Boss and Fist of fury. I haven't been a big fan of Bruce Lee movies, but I watched them now and can see that they are rather good actually. And Chuck Norris is a hairy bastard. Damn that hairy body... I wouldn't touch him with gloves unless he waxed. I just don't like that kind of body hair... No back hair for example! And if guys expect us girls to shave and wax, they should do the same for us. Fair enough. Now I'm gonna write the last on my Malkavian character before sending it to my GM. So, go on and click on the videos now... shoo shoo.


This video are just so powerful, first time I saw this it gave me goose bumps all over me.



And this video just made me cry. The song and story are just so... *sob*

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0