Hokkaido pants

I OWN A PAIR OF REAL HOKKAIDO PANTS!!! *dancing around cuddling with the pants* Pantsu pantsu pantsu pantsu... <3

Sometimes I really love working were I are right now. The whole thing started yesterday when we stood and watched clothes, hanging up cloth and so on. Earlier this week some girl got three Kimonos. They were so beautiful all three of them! One in black, one in gold and one in silver. Unfortunately, the black black one was sent to the store before I had the chance to grab it, and the other two was not really my size and some worn, but I ended up putting the gold and the black kimono in my ''I will buy box''. Anyhow... Yesterday I got my hand on a full Budo suit (white martial art), and I thought it was pretty cool that someone was giving it up for charity. I explained for my coworkers what it was and I hanged it aside. Later on that day, the girl who is working across from me called out my name. I looked up and she was holding a black cloth in her hands asking if I knew what it was. I almost immediately saw that she was holding a pair of Hokkaido pants. I jumped towards her and riped the pants out of her hands while I was saying OMG OMG OMG OMG!! When I had ascertained that it really was a pair of Hokkaido pants I started to hugging it and smiling like a crazy person while I explained what it was. The other that also works with looking over clothes came to see why I was so jolly happy and skipping around like a crazy person. One old lady looked at me as I was laying on my table cuddling the pants and she said that she had a man at home that she loved. I responded that I didn't have a man and that I loved my pants instead. Then I put the pants in my box ^^ And I was jolly happy all the rest of that day.

Today I was able to bring all in my box home with me. My two kimonos, my hokkaiodo pants, a lambswool sweater and a foot bath! That foot bath are love to me. I found it - also on work (I love working were tons and tons of stuff comes in every day). It's really new and fresh, the plastic are still on it and everything. And the brand are really good too, buying it in a store the foot bath would have cost what all my stuff cost now. I just unpacked it and it has cute extra parts. It's electric and it's huge!! A real massage foot bath! Just what my cold hurting feet needs right now. I'm just a little worried though; I'm extremely ticklish under my feet (I can't massage or scratch my self, I just cranks up in laughter) so this could be really interesting. Guess what I'm gonna do tonight ^^

I could really need a foot bath and just relaxing tonight, I have been feeling nauseas all day. I'm hungry but when I just think food I want to throw up. Pity me!

And to all you Gravitation fans out there: here you go ^^




And some Kingdom Hearts!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0